We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bowser Automotive
724-482-2515
301 Meridian Rd
Butler, PA 16001
40.84385 -79.965843
http://bowserautomotiveinc.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
86 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 09/22/2016
Knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. Great shop to deal with.
  Phillip 08/09/2016
top notch service wont go any where else
  Franz 07/07/2016
Knowledgeable...customer oriented and most important is that they are honastand fair
  James 07/03/2016
  Marian 06/30/2016
Always great service at a reasonable price.
  Kathy 06/09/2016
  Phillip 06/01/2016
Thank you, Service and quality a 100 % the extra effort in seeing that my cars come back in perfect form each time is is a wonderful thing Piece of mind that its correct the first time is even more gratifying wont go any where else much appreciation for always a job well done
  Barbara 05/26/2016
Great service as always!!! Thanks!!!
  Kathleen 05/19/2016
Five star. Servicing for 9 years.
  Russell 05/19/2016
  Russell 05/15/2016
  Sharon 05/06/2016
Went for and oil change and, got my "noise" fixed {worn stablizer bar and loose catalytic converter cover) and all fluids and tire pressure checked before my long trip. Very quick appointments (2 in the same week) with very little wait time. I will tell my friends about Bowser Automoitive service and use them for all my service needs. Thank you. S. Fletcher
  Linda 03/31/2016
If you have anything that needs done to your car you need to call these guys. The tell you honestly what is wrong and answer your questions.
  Kathleen 03/17/2016
The only mechanics my husband will trust in the Butle County area. Been using this garage for over 15 years. 5 star.
  Bradley 12/04/2015
The guys at Bowser are top notch, finally a mechanic that's dependable and trustworthy. I won't go anywhere else anymore.
  Sharon 11/10/2015
  Janice 11/09/2015
Always ready to help and give the correct and honest assessment.
  Maryann 10/25/2015
MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE BEEN TO VARIOUS AUTO SHOPS IN BUTLER AND THE SURROUNDING AREAS, DISAPPOINTED WITH THE LACK OF HONESTY. BOWSER WAS A BREATH OF FRESH AIR. HONEST. PROFESSIONAL. REASONABLE RATES, NO RIP OFF! SO HONEST, I REALIZED MY CAMRY HAD NEVER BEEN PROPERLY REAR ALIGNED IN THE 8 YEARS WE OWNED IT, DESPITE PAYING VARIOUS VENDORS TO DO SO.
  Mario 10/15/2015
Bob is courteous, friendly, and helpful. I will definitely go back again.
  Jason 10/08/2015
This was my first repair with Bowser Automotive. And, wow what a great experience! Bob did a professional job in replacing the engine, drive belt and water pump in my 2009 Honda Accord. He exceeded my expectations and the final cost was exactly what he quoted me. I highly recommend Bowser Automotive to those with any minor or major repair.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
301 Meridian Rd
Butler, PA 16001
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo