We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bowser Automotive
724-482-2515
301 Meridian Rd
Butler, PA 16001
40.84385 -79.965843
http://bowserautomotiveinc.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
86 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  William 01/18/2018
  Robert 10/05/2017
I am a repeat customer. Does great work. the job is always done right. Very reasonable rates. Highly recommend.
  Robert 09/14/2017
Excellent Work - Fixed a weird issue with my GMC quickly. Highly recommend this business to all. Great staff.
  Marian 08/31/2017
Always efficient, knowledgeable and courteous service. WI go here for all my repair needs.
  Robert 08/17/2017
  Steve 07/18/2017
Excellent service, competitive prices, and great service experience.
  Phillip 06/26/2017
Awesome service as usual true professional courtesy and unmatched detail from beginning to end of completion special thanks to bob and larry
  James 06/22/2017
  Marian 05/18/2017
  Edward 05/04/2017
FIVE STAR SERVICE !! Having EXTREME problems with your vehicle ?? These are the mechanics you need !! Very honest , reliable service . All through diagnosis and repair Bob let me know what he found and restored my vehicle to like new running condition . Bob also followed up with a phone call to make sure everything was okay and running right . FIVE STARS !!
  Sharon 04/13/2017
Thanks for the prompt, courteous service whatever my car needs! No long waits for appointments either. I really don't trust my car to just anyone!! S. Fletcher
  Curt 03/31/2017
  Mario 03/16/2017
Great service as always
  Scott 03/16/2017
Always a great experience working with Bob and your team!
  David 03/16/2017
My wife and I are always treated well. Work is always done in a timely manner. Would recommend this auto repair facility to anyone.
  Scott 12/01/2016
Although we are relatively new customers, we have enjoyed the prompt and efficient service at Bowser. Thanks guys!
  Terri 11/17/2016
Excellent service.
  Sharon 10/30/2016
All questions answered, service done in a timely manner. Glad thry checked my cabin air filter!
  David 10/24/2016
Top notch service, always treated with respect. That means a lot these days.
  K & L 10/20/2016
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
301 Meridian Rd
Butler, PA 16001
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo