We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bowser Automotive
724-482-2515
301 Meridian Rd
Butler, PA 16001
40.84385 -79.965843
http://bowserautomotiveinc.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
78 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kathryn 07/09/2015
I've been bringing my Durango to Bob and Larry since 2013 for all types of service and have never been disappointed in the quality of their work and their integrity. I have never felt taken advantage of because I am a woman and not very knowledgeable about all things automotive. They are super guys and I'm so glad for them that their business seems to be steadily growing.
  Bradley 07/02/2015
awesome work as usual, seriously...do yourself a favor and give them a try
  Phillip 06/26/2015
Top notch completely satisfied I drive an hour to get our car serviced here because its worth it excellent work and quality parts this is a shop that takes deep pride from beginning till completion in all aspects of satisfaction highly recommended
  Shawn 06/25/2015
Great work. Great business, I will definitely recommend this shop to friends and family. Very positive experience, I will be back.
  Diane 06/23/2015
Attentive , professional and honest...Bowser Automotive has been my mechanic of choice for the past 5 years. I would not trust another mechanic in the Butler area with my car.
  Charles 06/18/2015
Very good job. When l need work done l will be back.
  Marian 06/18/2015
I recently had my vehicle inspected, oil changed, tires rotated and balanced. I thought I also needed an alignment but Bob informed me the vehicle did not need it. I trust Bowser's Automotive to do the work necessary and not charge me for unnecessary work. It's hard to find a trustworthy auto repair shop that also delivers excellent service but you can be sure you will find both here.
  Jeffrey 06/17/2015
  Charles 06/12/2015
The team at Bowser's we great to deal with when I took my vehicle in for inspection. They found the items that needed to be repaired and notified me of other items that should be repaired. we worked out a good schedule to get the items in shop and completed. We now take both of our vehicles there for any repair/inspection needed. I would recommend this shop to anyone and everyone.
  Bradley 06/11/2015
I recently had auto body work done at your shop and I was completely satisfied. I will be glad to pass your name along as well as continue to be a customer myself. I thought your price was one of the most reasonable in town and the work...second to none. THANK YOU!
  Norma 06/05/2015
I've been going to Bowser Automotive for years and have always been satisfied with their work and honesty
  Tim 05/29/2015
  Fayette 05/28/2015
I had my 2011 KIA Sorento 2 3 shops to try to fix what I thought was a terrible mis. They all just kept changing parts. When I had Bob at Bowser's check it out, he did a through annalists including a test drive, he was the first shop to do that. Bob told me that my problemwas not a mis, but my transmission! They took care of it and my 6 motnh problem is fixed.
  Elaine 05/25/2015
Bob is always there to help me even in times of emergency. My car lost all of transmission fluid. I drove 1 mile to his shop that evening. By 10:30 a.m. the next morning, he called to tell me what the problem was and the solution. then he repaired it.
  Norene 05/21/2015
Shop Comment
  Lisa 05/17/2015
Service is always exceptional. Very friendly. Prices are very reasonable. Will recommend to everyone I know.
  Steve 05/07/2015
Great Service. Quick turn around. Loyal customer for 9 years.
  Norene 05/07/2015
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
724-482-2515
near by local auto car shop
301 Meridian Rd
Butler, PA 16001
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo