We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bowser Automotive
724-482-2515
301 Meridian Rd
Butler, PA 16001
40.84385 -79.965843
http://www.bowserautomotiveinc.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
77 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bradley 07/02/2015
awesome work as usual, seriously...do yourself a favor and give them a try
  Phillip 06/26/2015
Top notch completely satisfied I drive an hour to get our car serviced here because its worth it excellent work and quality parts this is a shop that takes deep pride from beginning till completion in all aspects of satisfaction highly recommended
  Shawn 06/25/2015
Great work. Great business, I will definitely recommend this shop to friends and family. Very positive experience, I will be back.
  Diane 06/23/2015
Attentive , professional and honest...Bowser Automotive has been my mechanic of choice for the past 5 years. I would not trust another mechanic in the Butler area with my car.
  Charles 06/18/2015
Very good job. When l need work done l will be back.
  Marian 06/18/2015
I recently had my vehicle inspected, oil changed, tires rotated and balanced. I thought I also needed an alignment but Bob informed me the vehicle did not need it. I trust Bowser's Automotive to do the work necessary and not charge me for unnecessary work. It's hard to find a trustworthy auto repair shop that also delivers excellent service but you can be sure you will find both here.
  Jeffrey 06/17/2015
  Charles 06/12/2015
The team at Bowser's we great to deal with when I took my vehicle in for inspection. They found the items that needed to be repaired and notified me of other items that should be repaired. we worked out a good schedule to get the items in shop and completed. We now take both of our vehicles there for any repair/inspection needed. I would recommend this shop to anyone and everyone.
  Bradley 06/11/2015
I recently had auto body work done at your shop and I was completely satisfied. I will be glad to pass your name along as well as continue to be a customer myself. I thought your price was one of the most reasonable in town and the work...second to none. THANK YOU!
  Norma 06/05/2015
I've been going to Bowser Automotive for years and have always been satisfied with their work and honesty
  Tim 05/29/2015
  Fayette 05/28/2015
I had my 2011 KIA Sorento 2 3 shops to try to fix what I thought was a terrible mis. They all just kept changing parts. When I had Bob at Bowser's check it out, he did a through annalists including a test drive, he was the first shop to do that. Bob told me that my problemwas not a mis, but my transmission! They took care of it and my 6 motnh problem is fixed.
  Elaine 05/25/2015
Bob is always there to help me even in times of emergency. My car lost all of transmission fluid. I drove 1 mile to his shop that evening. By 10:30 a.m. the next morning, he called to tell me what the problem was and the solution. then he repaired it.
  Norene 05/21/2015
Shop Comment
  Lisa 05/17/2015
Service is always exceptional. Very friendly. Prices are very reasonable. Will recommend to everyone I know.
  Steve 05/07/2015
Great Service. Quick turn around. Loyal customer for 9 years.
  Norene 05/07/2015
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
724-482-2515
near by local auto car shop
301 Meridian Rd
Butler, PA 16001
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo