We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bowser Automotive
724-482-2515
301 Meridian Rd
Butler, PA 16001
40.84385 -79.965843
http://www.bowserautomotiveinc.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
77 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Russell 05/19/2016
  Russell 05/15/2016
  Sharon 05/06/2016
Went for and oil change and, got my "noise" fixed {worn stablizer bar and loose catalytic converter cover) and all fluids and tire pressure checked before my long trip. Very quick appointments (2 in the same week) with very little wait time. I will tell my friends about Bowser Automoitive service and use them for all my service needs. Thank you. S. Fletcher
  Linda 03/31/2016
If you have anything that needs done to your car you need to call these guys. The tell you honestly what is wrong and answer your questions.
  Kathleen 03/17/2016
The only mechanics my husband will trust in the Butle County area. Been using this garage for over 15 years. 5 star.
  Bradley 12/04/2015
The guys at Bowser are top notch, finally a mechanic that's dependable and trustworthy. I won't go anywhere else anymore.
  Sharon 11/10/2015
  Janice 11/09/2015
Always ready to help and give the correct and honest assessment.
  Maryann 10/25/2015
MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE BEEN TO VARIOUS AUTO SHOPS IN BUTLER AND THE SURROUNDING AREAS, DISAPPOINTED WITH THE LACK OF HONESTY. BOWSER WAS A BREATH OF FRESH AIR. HONEST. PROFESSIONAL. REASONABLE RATES, NO RIP OFF! SO HONEST, I REALIZED MY CAMRY HAD NEVER BEEN PROPERLY REAR ALIGNED IN THE 8 YEARS WE OWNED IT, DESPITE PAYING VARIOUS VENDORS TO DO SO.
  Mario 10/15/2015
Bob is courteous, friendly, and helpful. I will definitely go back again.
  Jason 10/08/2015
This was my first repair with Bowser Automotive. And, wow what a great experience! Bob did a professional job in replacing the engine, drive belt and water pump in my 2009 Honda Accord. He exceeded my expectations and the final cost was exactly what he quoted me. I highly recommend Bowser Automotive to those with any minor or major repair.
  Gary 10/02/2015
  John 09/28/2015
Excellent Customer Service combined with Intelligent Diagnosis and Resolution and Fair Pricing. Bob has proven over and over again why his shop is the best in the area. He services all of my family's vehicles and now services many of my friends vehicles as well. I would highly recommend him and his shop. From the dedication to his craft to the way he explains issues so you can understand. Bob and the entire Bowser crew are a credit to the profession. Thanks for the great service!
  Jennifer 09/24/2015
  Kathy 09/17/2015
  Steve 09/10/2015
Fantastic service! The best. Quick and reliable.
  Sharon 07/23/2015
No wait for an appointment and close to home service is a great benefit. Have already told friends about my experience. Will go back again.
  Terri 07/20/2015
Great communication while work was being completed.
  Christopher 07/16/2015
Bowser found and fixed a problem with my AC that 6 other places including a major dealership could not fix. Took the time to thoroughly diagnose.
  Kathryn 07/09/2015
I've been bringing my Durango to Bob and Larry since 2013 for all types of service and have never been disappointed in the quality of their work and their integrity. I have never felt taken advantage of because I am a woman and not very knowledgeable about all things automotive. They are super guys and I'm so glad for them that their business seems to be steadily growing.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
724-482-2515
near by local auto car shop
301 Meridian Rd
Butler, PA 16001
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo