Classic Reviews


Accommodating, customer friendly
I'm new to this area having just moved here from Northern Virginia. My car started leaking oil. He squeezed me in on a full appt. day to help me out. Good service - they fixed my leak,are close by and friendly. He was recommended by a neighbor who knows this area well. I'll be back!
Reviewed by Laurie, June 27, 2014

I was referred by a friend to try Bowser's Garage and was very pleased with his service. Have been back since and again it was a very good experience. Would recommend Bowser Automotive to everyone!
Reviewed by Suzanne Warheit, June 26, 2014

bowser automotive is the best in butler.bob and his staff are fantastic. if you want the best work and honest prices go to bowsers automotive. I would like to thank you again bob. You guys are the best
Reviewed by Lloyd Kennedy, June 20, 2014

Great service
Great customer service, stands behind there work. friendly, honest, nice place to be at. Bob takes time out for his customers and shows he truly cares. I am going to recommend him to all my friends.
Reviewed by Margy Hicks, May 22, 2014

I had total loss of headlights one night and Mr. Bowser took my car in the very next day upon finding out about the incident. He has always been honest with me on any repairs. I expect honesty and good workmanship from my mechanic. Mr. Bowser delivers these things!
Reviewed by Elaine Weifenbaugh, May 01, 2014


When I was looking for a replacement mechanic I tried Bowser automotive. He was close by. I'm always treated with respect and honesty. As a woman, these qualities are hard to find. I will not take my car to anyone else. I recommend Bowser to anyone. Reviewed by Elaine Weifenbaugh, April 23, 2014 Finally a shop that cares about the customer heard of this place from a friend who had an accident he was so happy about there work car looked great my repair shop retired and i was looking for someone new whom i could trust with all my automotive needs best move i made i feel comfortable that my kids and family will be taken care of after im gone fast friendly most of all quality at its best I highly recommend
Reviewed by Phil Baurle, March 25, 2014

Great Service1
Fast, courteous and professional service that you can count on!
Reviewed by Greg Shiderly, November 02, 2013

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
724-482-2515
near by local auto car shop
301 Meridian Rd
Butler, PA 16001
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo